Ryckmania

Adventures in Homeschooling, crafts and more

Back on the horse

Leave a comment

Have you ever spent a whole day moving, taking care of children, running and cleaning after them, cooking, teaching, shopping, helping, washing,  just to get to the end of the day and feel you just didn’t do enough, that somehow you should… could have done more? I feel like that more often than I would like so I thought perhaps it was time to re-join the blogging world! Maybe by documenting our days and life as a family I will go easier on myself and not be so critical. Worth a shot right?

I hope so.

Author: ryckmania

I am a military wife & a mother of 2.

Leave a Reply

