Ryckmania

Adventures in Homeschooling, crafts and more

Family

Leave a comment

I have been so blessed throughout my life, but my biggest blessings have come in the tiniest and most precious little packages. They are challenging and quirky, sweet and sassy, loud and hyper and they are ALL mine, every inch of them. It is true that you may know love before having children, but this… this is a whole new level of love! I never knew i could love someone this much and through it all.

Little J is 4. He is my blue eyed mr. quirky pants, likes things done a certain way and hates change. A huge mummy’s boy who will do anything to make me smile. He is smart and chatty, his brain stores all sorts of strange information and he is often obsessed with a certain subject. Right now? Spelling… He reads and spells everything. Raising little J has been a bit of a challenge but he is more than worth it!

Image

This is miss E. My brown eyed miss giggles. She is a super happy baby who always has a smile for everyone! She enjoys Mickey mouse and eating grass as well as staring at her big brother. Pretty and sweet, she is the tiny bundle of giggles I always dreamed of.

Image

Cute, right? I like to think so 🙂

Author: ryckmania

I am a military wife & a mother of 2.

Leave a Reply

