Ryckmania

Adventures in Homeschooling, crafts and more

Back to the beginning…

Leave a comment

I have failed at keeping up with this blog! BIG TIME! It has been months since my last post and my children have grown like the little energy sucking weeds they are 😉

Miss E has been walking everywhere since she turned 10 months. Who would have guessed my super lazy baby who refused to even roll would be an early walker? I sure didn’t, I was sure I had a lot more time! She fooled us all!

She is a food lover who enjoys touching everything and pulling her bubba’s hair! She is still very smiley and giggly thankfully. What a (tiny) blessing!

Mister J has grown into a tall, hyper and skinny little man! We have opted to take him out of preschool this year as he wasn’t doing well with the changes. He is bright as a whip and has been obsessed with guitar hero! He can play several songs on HARD and hums them all day long.

He has also been very into math and the solar system. I cannot believe he is almost 5!

Fall is here, and with it fallen leaves, beautiful colors, crochet hats and hot apple cider. I love Fall!

Author: ryckmania

I am a military wife & a mother of 2.

Leave a Reply

